Ured za reviziju institucija

AUDIT OFFICE OF THE INSTITUTIONS IN BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Office of the Auditor General and Deputy Auditors General
Name Position Email
Hrvoje Tvrtkovic Auditor General   htvrtkovic@revizija.gov.ba
Nedzad Hajtic Deputy Auditor General   nhajtic@revizija.gov.ba
Neda Mocevic Deputy Auditor General   nmocevic@revizija.gov.ba
Ivona Kristic Head of Cabinet   izekic@revizija.gov.ba
  jpilica@revizija.gov.ba
Sadmir Teskeredzic Legal affairs auditor   steskeredzic@revizija.gov.ba
Jovana Josilo Legal affairs auditor   jjosilo@revizija.gov.ba
Nermina Nukic Administrative Technician   nukicn@revizija.gov.ba
International Cooperation and Public Relations Unit
Name Position Email
  jgalijasevic@revizija.gov.ba
  spipic@reviizja.gov.ba
IT Unit
Name Position Email
Slavisa Vukovic Head of IT Unit   svukovic@revizija.gov.ba
Nerman Velic IT auditor   nvelic@revizija.gov.ba
Department for Development, Methodology and Quality Control of Financial Audit
Name Position Email
Head of Financial Audit Division III   msijamic@revizija.gov.ba
  natasat@revizija.gov.ba
Fatima Mehanovic Auditor for Financial Audit   fmehanovic@revizija.gov.ba
Financial Audit Departmnets
Name Position Email
Snjezana Bastinac Senior Auditor for Financial Audit   sbastinac@revizija.gov.ba
Munevera Baftic Head of Financial Audit Division II   nhamzagic@revizija.gov.ba
Miro Galic Head of Division I Financial Audit   djozic@revizija.gov.ba
Natasa Avdalovic Senior Auditor for Financial Audit   navdalovic@revizija.gov.ba
Nada Laco Senior Auditor for Financial Audit   nlaco@revizija.gov.ba
Natasa Pavlovic Senior Auditor for Financial Audit   npavlovic@revizija.gov.ba
Enes Alic Senior Auditor for Financial Audit   ealic@revizija.gov.ba
Nevena Bugarin Auditor for Financial Audit   nbugarin@revizija.gov.ba
Seida Kapo Auditor for Financial Audit   skapo@revizija.gov.ba
Osman Pacuka Auditor for Financial Audit   opacuka@revizija.gov.ba
Ivana Jurcevic Сenior Auditor for Financial Audit   ivujevic@revizija.gov.ba
Anisa Jusic Auditor for Financial Audit   ajusic@revizija.gov.ba
Azra Husic Auditor for Financial Audit   ahusic@revizija.gov.ba
Lutvija Srndic Auditor for Financial Audit   lsrndic@revizija.gov.ba
Ivona Kozar Auditor for Financial Audit   ikozar@revizija.gov.ba
Adnan Muharemagic Auditor for Financial Audit   amuharemagic@revizija.gov.ba
Srdjan Krajisnik Auditor for Financial Audit   skrajisnik@revizija.gov.ba
Zeljko Cavar Auditor for Financial Audit   mcavar@revizija.gov.ba
Nevena Kenjic Auditor for Financial Audit   nkenjic@revizija.gov.ba
  aselimovic@reviizja.gov.ba
  hgrbavac@revizija.gov.ba
  emusic@revizija.gov.ba
  akorac@revizija.gov.ba
  msikima@revizija.gov.ba
  ddandic@revizija.gov.ba
  nbuco@revizija.gov.ba
  arajic@revizija.gov.ba
Performance Audit Department
Name Position Email
Danijel Colo Head of Performance Audit Division   dcolo@revizija.gov.ba
Jelena Andric Senior Performance Auditor   jandric@revizija.gov.ba
Jasna Cesir Senior Performance Auditor   epleho@revizija.gov.ba
Magdalena Pejak Performance Auditor   mpejak@revizija.gov.ba
Dragana Bozovic Performance Auditor   dlucic@revizija.gov.ba
Jasmina Okanovic Performance Auditor   jokanovic@revizija.gov.ba
Dragana Bozovic Performance Auditor   dbozovic@revizija.gov.ba
Eldin Subasa Performance Auditor   mmilovic@revizija.gov.ba
Department for Quality Control, Methodology and Planning of Performance Audit
Name Position Email
Radivoje Jeremic Head of Quality Control, Performance, and Audit Planning   rjeremic@revizija.gov.ba
Eldina Pleho Senior Performance Auditor for Quality Control, Methodology and Planning   jcesir@revizija.gov.ba
Nikola Jokic Performance Auditor   njokic@revizija.gov.ba
Milan Milovic Performance Auditor   esubasa@revizija.gov.ba
General, Legal and Financial Affairs Department
Name Position Email
Anka Seslija Head of General, Legal and Financial Affairs   aivis@revizija.gov.ba
Adla Durakovic Copelj Auditor for Financial Management and Planning   adurakovic@revizija.gov.ba
  samovic@revizija.gov.ba
Enver Isanovic Auditor for Human Resources and Training   isanovic@revizija.gov.ba
Edis Foco Expert Advisor for Public Procurement   eguzonjic@revizija.gov.ba
Ranka Samardzija Administrative Planning, Procurement and Protocol Technician   rsamardzija@revizija.gov.ba
Branislava Cecar Treasurer   bcecar@revizija.gov.ba
  skarovic@revizija.gov.ba
Nadzida Delihasanovic Accountant  
Logo Audit Office of the Institutions of BiH

LOCATION
Tesanjska 24a/29,
71 000 Sarajevo
CONTACT
tel/fax
033 27 54 00
033 27 54 01
saibih@revizija.gov.ba
saibih@bih.net.ba

Staff Email Directory

To top